The National Executive Council (NEC) is the governing body of the Association and is elected at a National Delegates Conference (thus the NEC has a mandate for 2years). The NEC has 23 members. They are: President, 1st Vice President, 2nd Vice President, National Treasurer, two (2) Trustees, and sixteen (16) Regional Representatives each representing each representing the District Assemblies in the ten administrative regions of Ghana, a representative of the women elected by the women’s caucus of the National Delegates Conference, and the Council may invite any member of the immediate past Council to its meetings.

Hon. Bismark Baisie Nkum

DCE, Gomoa West District Assembly

Hon. Williams Aduum

1st Vice President
MCE, Kassena Nankana Municipal Assembly

Hon. Evelyn Dansoa Boateng

2nd Vice President
Assembly Member, New Juaben Municipal Assembly

HON. Boadu Seth Oduro

MCE, West Akim Municipal Assembly

Hon. Eric Kwaku Kusi

DCE, Adansi North District Assembly

Hon. Fiagbaji S. Prince

PM, Nkwanta South Municipal Assembly

Hon. Mariam Iddrisu

Women Caucus Rep
MCE, Sagnarigu Municipal Assembly

Hon. Joseph K. Baah

Eastern regional Rep
PM, West Akim Municipal Assembly

Hon. Dawda Tanko Daniel

Upper West Regional Rep
AM, Sisssala East District Assembly

Hon.Daniel Alexander Nii Noi Adumuah

Greater Accra Reg. Rep
MCE, Adentan Metropolitan Assembly

Hon. Elijah Adansi-Bonah

Ashanti Reg. Rep
MCE, Obuasi Municipal Assembly

HON. Stephen Kofi Baah

Ahafo Regional Rep
PM, Asutifi North Municipal Assembly

Hon. Abukari Iddrisu Ahmed

Northern Reg. Rep
DCE, Zabzugu District Assembly

Hon. Albert Solomon Bondzie

Central Reg. Rep
PM, Abura-Asebu-Kwamankese District Assembly

Hon. Benjamin Kessie

Western Reg. Rep
AM, Tarkwa Nsuaem Municipal Assembly

Hon. Ayinbisa Ayamga Peter

Upper East Reg. Rep.
DCE, Bongo District Assembly

Hon. Gariba Issah

Bono east regional rep.
PM, Atebubu-Amantin Municipal Assembly

Hon. Alhaji Abdul-Majeed Azumah Duuti

North east regional rep.
DCE, Bunkpurugu-Nakpanduri District Assembly

Hon. Comfort Akua Attah

Oti regional rep.
DCE, Biakoye District Assembly

Hon. Mustapha mahama

Savannah regional rep.
DCE, Central Gonga District Assembly

Hon. Kumi ansu

Bono regional rep.
PM, Sunyani Municipal Assembly
NALAG Events
how can we help you?

Contact  the NALAG office nearest to you or click on the link below.

Like Us On Facebook

Facebook Pagelike Widget