The Secretariat

The Secretariat is the administrative organ of the Association. It is headed by a General Secretary appointed by the National Executive Council, who is the secretary to the NEC.

Hon. Kokro Amankwah

General Secretary

Joseph Owusu

Programmes Officer

Jerry Sheriff Amarh

Research Officer

Justice S. Tsitsia

Finance Officer

Andrews Bediako

Administrative Officer

Edmund Nii Adjetey Adjei

Assist. P.R.O

Joshua K. S. Nyame

Assist. Administrative Officer

Gifty Anang

Assist. Admin Officer

Gladys Ayesu

Librarian & Receptionist

Samuel Otoo Laryea


Peter Akantognab


Collins Aggrey


Kuubeberikang Faazing


Acheampong Kenneth Acquah

National Service Personnel

Lawrence Abakah

National Service Personnel

Lena Addy

National Service Personnel

Eva Nana Esi Botsio

National Service Personnel

Jessica Aba Yaa Sackey

National Service Personnel

Patience Amoah

National Service Personnel
NALAG Events
  • June 12, 2019
  • Arrival on Day 1 is from 1:00pm
  • Tyco City Hotel, Sunyani,
  • June 22, 2019
  • Across All Six Newly Created Regions
  • 1. NORTH EAST REGION - 21st May, 2019 Venue: East Mamprusi Municipal Assembly conference Hall 2. NORTHERN REGION - 22nd May, 2019 Venue: Tamale Sports Stadium 3. BONO EAST REGION - 23rd May, 2019 Venue: Techiman South Municipal Assembly Conference Hall 4. AHAFO REGION - 24th May, 2019 Venue: Asunafo North Municipal Assembly 5. WESTERN NORTH REGION - 27th May, 2019 Venue: Sefwi Wiawso Municipal Assembly 6. OTI REGION - 29th May, 2019 Venue: Krachi East Municipal Assembly
how can we help you?

Contact  the NALAG office nearest to you or click on the link below.

Like Us On Facebook

Facebook Pagelike Widget